The Happiness Tag! 

 

A huge thanks to Jeannie @ A Happy Clam for tagging me to do The Happiness Tag! Go check her blog out! So let’s get started!

5  Things that Make Me HAPPY

1. My Dog

I have a little Yorkie named Lilly, but we call her Little most of the time. She is the light of my life! I knew I was getting her before she was born and I have had her since she was 8 weeks old. She is a spazzy little thing and the biggest cuddle bug ever.

2. My Bookshelf

Obviously, my books make me happy. My bookshelf is an antique hutch with glass windows and doors and it is so pretty. I love to look at my collection.

3. My Boyfriend

J is the biggest goofball on the planet. He always knows how to make me laugh and it puts up with my constant fangirl-ing.

4. Our home

Last July, J and I bought a house. It has been a real learning exprience. Keeping it clean and decorating it has been a lot of work, but I love it. I love having a place that is ours. I get so happy when I pull into our driveway and see our house.

5. Donuts

I just want all the chocolate iced glazed donuts…all of them!

 

5 Songs that Make Me Happy

I have been on a major Cab kick so majority of these are going to be by The Cab. I know that they aren’t all the “happy” songs, but they are the ones I go to when I am looking for something to sing in my car!

Animal by The Cab

La La by The Cab

Bad by The Cab

Another Me by The Cab

Now or Never by Halsey

 

So now I tag…

Theresa @ The Calico Books
Sydney @ Sydney’s Shelves
Alex @ Young at Heart

 

Thanks so much for reading!

xoxo

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag! 

Leave a Reply

