June 2017 TBR

As I previously stated in my May wrap-up post…I am hoping having a list of books to read this month will help me read more. My goal is to read at least one ebook and one book that was on my tbr from before 2016. I am hoping this will help me tackle all of the books I have bought but have not read…so, in turn, I can feel less guilty about buying more books! Without further ado…here is my June TBR!

 

 

The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli

I Heart Paris (I Heart #3) by Lindsey Kelk

Three Dark Crowns (Three Dark Crowns #1) by Kendare Blake

Checkmate: This is Reckless (Drew and Courtney #1) by Kennedy Fox (ebook)

Uglies (Uglies #1) by Scott Westerfeld (pre-2016)

 

Wish me good luck!!

xoxo

 

3 thoughts on “June 2017 TBR

  1. I really want to read Three Dark Crowns and The Upside of Unrequited, and the Uglies has been on my radar for years but I’ve never gotten round to reading it. Let me know if they’re any good 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

