May 2017 Wrap-Up

I am sad to say that this month was rather slow. I read only one book and listened to two audio books. I hope to get thoughts up on them soon, but I really suck at writing my thoughts…c’est la vie! 

What I read/listened to….

A Court of Wings and Ruin (ACOTAR #3) by Sarah J. Maas – 5 stars
While this was not as good as ACOMAF and there are some things that I did not like about it, I still overall enjoyed it and can’t believe Feyre and Rhys’ story is over! I am so sad! This trilogy will always hold a special place in my heart!

I Heart New York (I Heart #1) by Lindsey Kelk (audiobook) – 4 stars
Calling all Sophie Kinsella fans! If you have not read this series…put these on your TBR NOW! You won’t be disappointed!

I Heart Hollywood (I Heart #2) by Lindsey Kelk (audiobook)  – 4 stars
Angela Clark is back and in as much drama as ever! I maintain my original statement of all Sophie Kinsella fans need to check this series out!

 

And that is a wrap! I guess I should probably figure out a TBR for June! I might read more if I have a list to get through!

Thanks for reading!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

